Evotec AG to Report First Nine-Month 2017 Results on November 8, 2017

[junkie-button url=”https://infomeddnews.com/” style=”grey” size=”medium” type=”round” target=”_blank”] HOME [/junkie-button]

Hamburg, Germany, 02 November 2017:
Evotec AG (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) will report its financial results for the first nine months of 2017 on Wednesday, 08 November 2017.

The Company is going to hold a conference call to discuss the results as well as to provide an update on its performance. The conference call will be held in English.

Conference call details

Date:                     Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Time:                    02.00 pm CET (01.00 pm GMT/08.00 am EST)

 

From Germany:                +49 69 22 22 29 043

From France:                    +33 170 750 705

From Italy:                         +39 02 3601 3806

From UK:                            +44 20 3009 2452

From USA:                         +1 855 402 7766

Access Code:                      37969784#

A simultaneous slide presentation for participants dialling in via phone is available at http://www.audio-webcast.com/, password: evotec1117.

Webcast details

To join the audio webcast and to access the presentation slides you will find a link on our home page www.evotec.com shortly before the event.

A replay of the conference call will be available for 24 hours and can be accessed in Europe by dialling +49 69 22 22 33 985 (Germany) or +44 20 3426 2807 (UK) and in the USA by dialling +1 866 535 8030. The access code is 654573#. The on-demand version of the webcast will be available on our website:https://www.evotec.com/article/en/Investors/Finance/Financial-Reports-2015-2017/188/6/26.